条款和条件

条款和条件
欢迎来到我们的网站!本文档是您作为网站的用户(以下简称“您”,“您的”或“用户”)与www.snappy.cn(网站www.snappy的所有者)之间的具有法律约束力的协议.cn。

1.条款的适用和接受

1.1您对www.snappy.cn的服务和产品(以下统称为“服务”)的使用受本文档中包含的条款和条件以及《隐私政策》和www.snappy的任何其他规则和政策的约束。 www.snappy.cn可能不时由www.snappy.cn发行的.cn。本文档以及www.snappy.cn的其他规则和政策在以下统称为“条款”。通过访问www.snappy.cn或使用服务,您同意接受并受条款约束。如果您不接受所有条款,请不要使用服务或www.snappy.cn。

1.2如果(a)您尚未达到与www.snappy.cn签订具有约束力的合同的法定年龄,或者(b)您被禁止根据法律获得任何服务,则您不得使用服务并且不接受本条款。中国大陆或其他国家/地区(包括您居住或使用服务的国家/地区)。

1.3您承认并同意www.snappy.cn可以随时在www.snappy.cn上发布相关的修订和重述条款来修改任何条款。继续使用本服务或www.snappy.cn,即表示您同意修改后的条款将适用于您。

2.一般用户

2.1作为访问和使用www.snappy.cn或服务的条件,您同意使用www.snappy.cn或服务时应遵守所有适用的法律和法规。

2.2您必须阅读www.snappy.cn的隐私政策,该隐私政策规定了保护和使用www.snappy.cn及其关联公司拥有的用户个人信息的权利。您接受隐私政策的条款并同意使用个人信息根据隐私政策的有关您的信息。

2.3您同意不采取任何行动来破坏www.snappy.cn和/或任何其他用户的cnputer系统或网络的完整性,也不会未经授权访问这些cnputer系统或网络。

2.4您同意在以下活动中使用从www.snappy.cn的任何代表处获得的www.snappy.cn上列出的信息的任何优势:设置价格水平或非从www购买的产品和服务的报价.snappy.cn,

准备网站内容,撰写未经www.snappy.cn参与的合同或协议。

3.产品价格

3.1由于我们正在不断开发和升级我们的产品和服务,因此www.snappy.cn的任何产品的任何技术,非技术规范,包括但不限于网页,报表,图形,图像,视频或音频,在没有事先通知的情况下在线或离线更改或更改了格式和内容。

3.2由www.snappy.cn的任何代表提供的www.snappy.cn上列出的价格如有更改,恕不另行通知。

4.责任限制

4.1通过www.snappy.cn下载或以其他方式获得的任何材料均由每个用户自行决定并承担风险,并且每个用户对www.snappy.cn cnputer系统的任何损坏或由于下载或下载导致的数据丢失负全部责任。任何此类材料。

Terms And Conditions

Terms And Conditions
Welcome to our site! This document is a legally binding agreement between you as the user(s) of the site (referred to as “you”,“your” or “User” hereinafter) and www.snappy.cn-- owner of the site www.snappy.cn.

1.Application And Acceptance Of The Terms

1.1 Your use of www.snappy.cn’s services,and products (collectively the as the “Services” hereinafter) is subject to the terms and conditions contained in this document as well as the Privacy Policy and any other rules and policies of www.snappy.cnthat may be published by www.snappy.cn from time to time.This document and such other rules and policies of www.snappy.cn are collectively referred to below as the “Terms”.By accessing www.snappy.cnor using the Services,you agree to accept and be bound by the Terms.Please do not use the Services or www.snappy.cnif you do not accept all of the Terms.

1.2 You may not use the Services and may not accept the Terms if (a) you are not of legal age to form a binding contract with www.snappy.cn,or (b) you are not permitted to receive any Services under the laws of PR China or other countries/regions including the country/region in which you are resident or from which you use the Services.

1.3 You acknowledge and agree that www.snappy.cn may amend any Terms at any time by posting the relevant amended and restated Terms on www.snappy.cn.By continuing to use the Services or www.snappy.cn,you agree that the amended Terms will apply to you.

2.Users Generally

2.1 As a condition of your access to and use of www.snappy.cn or Services,you agree that you will cnply with all applicable laws and regulations when using www.snappy.cn or Services.

2.2 You must read www.snappy.cn’s Privacy Policy which governs the protection and use of personal information about Users in the possession of www.snappy.cnand our affiliates.You accept the terms of the Privacy Policy and agree to the use of the personal information about you in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

2.3 You agree not to undertake any action to undermine the integrity of the cnputer systems or networks of www.snappy.cn and/or any other User nor to gain unauthorized access to such cnputer systems or networks.

2.4 You agree not to take any advantage in using the information listed on www.snappy.cnor received from any representatives of www.snappy.cn in the activities including:setting price levels,or quotations of products and services which are not purchased from www.snappy.cn,

preparing website contents,writing contract oragreements which are without www.snappy.cn’s participation.

3.Products And Prices

3.1 Since we are continuously developing and upgrading our products and service,any technical,non-technical specification,including but not limited to web pages,reports tables,figures,images,videos or audios of any of products of www.snappy.cnmay be altered or cnpletely changed in formats and contents without a prior notification either online or offline.

3.2 Prices listed on www.snappy.cnor provided by any representatives of www.snappy.cnare subject to change without a prior notice.

4.Limitation Of Liability

4.1 Any material downloaded or otherwise obtained through www.snappy.cn is done at each User's sole discretion and risk and each User is solely responsible for any damage to www.snappy.cn’s cnputer system or loss of data that may result from the download of any such material.